

Maine Bureau of Motor Vehicles Motorcycle Safety Program

☐ Initial Application

Please submit all required documents.

Rider Education Site/Range License Application

☐ Renewal Application

Submit current MSF



ooi iname:				
ling Address:	(R	R #, PO Box or Stree	et Address)	
			(Zip Code)	(County)
cordkeeping Location	on:			
nool Phone #:		Ema	ail:	
	C			
	Indicate each o	classroom locat	ion and address:	
	Lic#	_ 3		Lic#_
	Exp:			Ехр:_
	1:-4	4		1:-4
	Lic#			_
	Exp:			Exp:_
	Indicate each	n range location	n and address:	
	Lic#	_ 3		Lic#_
	Exp:			Exp:_
	Lic#	4		Lic#_
		- ''-		

Names of each	n owner, including all partners and sha	reholders of the motorcycle school:
Name(s)		
What is the na	me and date of birth of each motorcyc	le instructor employed by this motorcycle school?
Name		Date of Birth
-		
State, Bureau of		at any changes will be reported to the Secretary of tive date of the change. I agree any misstatement on n, or denial of site certification.
	Signature	Date

Requirements for initial application for site/range:

- 1. Submit a letter from the code enforcement officer or other town official that gives the riding school permission to use the facility for rider education use. (Initial application only)
- 2. Submit a letter from your local fire department showing the riding school premises complies with state and municipal statutory requirements regarding public health, safety, and access. (Initial application only)
- 3. Proof of liability insurance as required by MSF.

License fees:

- 1. A \$50 fee for each classroom location.
- 2. A \$50 fee for each range location.

Please make the check or money order payable to Secretary of State and mail the application, fee and all required documents to the address below.

Secretary of State BMV-Motorcycle Safety Program #29 State House Station Augusta, Maine 04333

If you would like to pay by credit card, please complete the information on the next page. If you pay by credit card and would like to fax your completed application to us, the fax number is 624-9158. Please call 624-9000 ext 52128 to confirm fax receipt.



Maine Bureau of Motor Vehicles Motorcycle Safety Program

Rider Education Site/Range License Application



School Name:	
I would like to pay my motorcycle site/range license fee(s) b	by charging it to my credit/debit card:
The amount to be charged to my credit/debit card is: \$\sigma\$ \$50.00 (each site/range) Total to be charged \$\square\$	
Credit/Debit Card Number	Expiration Date
	Month/Year
Name as it appears on the credit/debit card (please print)	
Signature_cardholder's signature.	This transaction cannot be processed without the